Wednesday, September 12, 2012


It's leaked and I got the album, I think Cruel Summer is worth going out and buying it. Release date is September 18th. 

01. TO THE WORLD  Kanye West and R. Kelly
02. CLIQUE  Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Big Sean
03. MERCY  Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T, and 2 Chainz
04. NEW GOD FLOW  Kanye West, Pusha-T, and Ghostface Killah
05. THE MORNING  Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj
06. COLD  DJ Khaled
07. HIGHER  The-Dream, Pusha-T, and Ma$e
08. SIN CITY  John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, and Malik Yusef
09. THE ONE  Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Marsha Ambrosius
10. CREEPERS  Kid Cudi
11. BLISS  John Legend and Teyana Taylor
12. DON'T LIKE  Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean, and Jadakiss