Monday, April 25, 2011

Bon Iver

It's not a lie! Justin Vernon is coming out with a new LP on June 21. Their last album For Emma, Forever Ago came in 2007, so it is only time that they give their fans some new tunes. I will be checking websites for leaks religiously until the album debuts. But until then here is the track-list of the new album.

Bon Iver:

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest